Reviews 2018-09-03T11:10:08+00:00
01494 483 413
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

I highly recommend this place, the staff are excellent & very professional. I was a nervous patient at first but was soon reassured 2 fillings and a hygiene appointment, I didn’t feel a thing. Also nice to be able to listen to music while working on teeth. Membership made sense as I saved some cash too.

Martin Tilley

A friendly and professional team which really make you feel well looked after and the monthly dental plan encourages me to look after my teeth.

Stephen Hart

I can highly recommend this dental practice and their dental plan is very reasonable. The staff are always friendly and we are always made to feel very welcome. The practice is spotless and they obviously take pride in their venue, as well as in their work.

Robert Snodgrass

My wife and I registered with the Stokenchurch Dental Centre in August 2016. Since then, we have had normal dental check ups, hygienist check ups and I have had a crown fitted. We have found all the staff from the receptionist through to the dentists to be very friendly, helpful and professional. We have joined the monthly payment plan and that has also proved to be both helpful and beneficial as there are good discounts included. Overall, we have found this small Centre to be a good one and we are happy to recommend it to others.

Michael Cole

Reviews

  • review rating 5  I recently joined this practice and have been extremely impressed by the level of excellence. The treatments I have had ( including an extraction) have been carried out pain free and the ‘chair side’ manner of the dentists is exemplary. The receptionists are amazing too!

    thumb tony blakeley
    4/28/2018

    review rating 5  Nervous doesn’t begin to describe how I feel when visiting a dentist but the staff here are super friendly and very professional and they work very hard to put me at ease. The treatment is excellent and I also like the light and very clean environment, somewhat lacking in some surgeries. Highly recommended.

    thumb Susan Price
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  My children and I have been coming here since the practice opened a few years ago. We are all under their monthly dental plan, which is brilliant. This morning we turned up thinking it was our 6-month check up and I put the wrong date in my diary. They were fully booked and most businesses would turn you away, saying you got the date wrong but they squeezed us in and saw us there and then. They are always so welcoming, accommodating and great with children and it makes going to the dentist with two young children so stress free. Thank-you.

    thumb Samantha Stonehouse
    4/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent professional and friendly care. Would highly recommend

    thumb Sarah Appleby
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly and welcoming staff that make you feel comfortable and relaxed

    thumb Shaun Chaplin
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  Being really nervous about visiting dentist, I have been really surprised how well I have been treated by Arun and the team. After a gap of about 4 years since last visit to my old practice, due to nerves, Arun has made me feel completely relaxed and ready to face treatment again in 6 months time (unheard of before in my life). Thank you everyone

    thumb Janet Glenister
    7/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Wonderful Dentist, highly recommended. Have used them for dental care, whitening and hygienist, all incredibly professional. In addition the ladies on reception are most warm and welcoming.

    thumb Euan Courtney-Morgan
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  A friendly, informative and helpful dental practice. I've had an emergency appointment, which was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Regular dental checks and hygienist appointments are easily scheduled to suit me.

    thumb Jenny Eaves
    3/07/2019

    review rating 5  Stokenchurch Dental was recommended to me by a family member. I have had several appointments recently and the treatment and care received has been first class. Very kind,friendly and reassuring staff. Many thanks to you all.

    thumb Lorna Goodenough
    6/15/2018
  • review rating 5  If you were ever nervous of the dentist; you are soon given comfort by the welcome of Karen. I also welcome the knowledge, experience and friendliness of the practice. Thank you to; Arunthana, Rebeka and of course, Liz.

    thumb Julie Tonelli
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend this dental practice. Lovely friendly staff. Really loved the attentiveness from the reception and the dentist Smitha. Felt really special and had personalised care for my dental needs.

    thumb Phoebe Kurian
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  I signed up to Stokenchurch Dental soon after moving to the village in 2016. I have had no regrets, all of the staff are very helpful and flexible. The treatment received has been very caring. I would certainly recommend the practice to anyone. Colin Winterbourne

    thumb Colin Winterbourne
    3/06/2019
  • review rating 5  I have always feared the dentist, until I came here. Smitha is amazing, she makes me feel so relaxed comfortable and ready. I get to watch what I fancy on the personal screen to help distract me if needed. She always explains what is happening to help ease my nerves. Just to mention the wonderful Karen who always greats me with a smile Always fits me in the diary in a timely manner. I actually enjoy coming to the dentist.

    thumb aimee22100
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  What a lovely experience. Every member of staff (especially the lovely Karen) are always friendly and welcoming. They all make the dental experience anything but scary! Good job ladies, fabulous addition to the village.

    thumb Gill Williams
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend this Dentist, it isnt so scary coming here, when Smitha and Liz are both so very calm and relaxing. It also helps to have the fab receptionist Karen to talk to while you are waiting

    thumb Joanne Crossley
    7/10/2019

Your opinion is very important to us.

We would highly appreciate it if you would kindly take a few minutes to give us your impression of the dental practice. Your feedback is important to us and we will use it to evaluate changes and make improvements to our services.

Do you need inspiration for writing your review?

The best reviews include lots of detail and tips for other patients who may be considering our services. Here are a few topics to give you ideas when writing your review:

• What do you like about us?

• Which treatments did we provide for you?

• Did you work with a specific person who deserves kudos?

• How do we compare to similar services you’ve used with other companies?

LEAVE A REVIEW ON GOOGLE
LEAVE A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK
SEND US YOUR REVIEW DIRECT